流变修饰剂的市场领导者

路博润在过去的60多年之中一直提供Carbopol®聚合物,这项路博润关键技术在个人护理行业的无数创新之中独树一帜,于全球范围内产生了积极影响。

Carbopol Style

一项革新性成分

拥有出色透明度和充沛发泡能力,具备易于分散与控释特性,Carbopol®聚合物堪称个人护理产品中一项革新性成分。
感官修饰剂

便利、高效的增稠性能

Carbopol®是目前可用于膏霜、乳液等透明凝胶与乳剂体系的最易于分散的Carbomer聚合物。 这项技术能够提供高效的增稠特性,以及出色的透明度、悬浮力和乳剂稳定性。

多年来不断创新

Carbopol®聚合物使我们的产品组合能够满足不断变化的市场需求。 为满足客户和最终用户的需求,我们不断扩大产品范围,使Carbopol®聚合物组合涵盖了从粉末到液体的各类产品。 这带来了一系列优势,包括宽pH值范围相容性和高电解质耐受性,是流动形态的理想选择。 更多优点包括:

提供不同粘度特性,为产品赋予独特质感和感官效果

广泛的pH值范围和电解质耐受性,增强配方灵活性

易于分散,可提高加工效率和安全性

作为这项技术的发明者,路博润拥有一支具备丰富技术资源的团队。这支团队对如何使用该技术为不同应用定制配方具有远见卓识。 Carbopol®聚合物可用于肥皂、沐浴露、洁面乳、私处洗液、护发素、染发剂、洗发水、定型剂、护理剂、防晒护理、消毒剂、乳液、膏霜,以及面部护理产品。

联系路博润服务代表 使用产品搜索器查看Carbopol®产品

The Market Leader in Rheology Modifiers

For over 60 years, Lubrizol has been delivering Carbopol® polymers, our key technology that has created a positive global impact as the differentiating ingredient in countless innovations within the personal care industry.

Carbopol Style

A Game Changing Ingredient

From its brilliant clarity and copious foaming capabilities, to its easy dispersion and controlled release properties, Carbopol® polymers have become the game-changing ingredient in personal care products.
sensory modifiers

Easy and Efficient Thickening

Carbopol® is the easiest dispersing carbomer polymer available today for use in clear gels and emulsion systems, such as creams and lotions. This technology provides highly efficient thickening and excellent clarity, suspending power and emulsion stability.

Continue to innovate throughout the years

Carbopol® polymers have allowed our portfolio to meet the needs of an ever-changing market. Expanding our offerings to meet the demands of our customers and end-users, our Carbopol® polymers portfolio includes everything from powders to liquids. This provides an array of benefits, including wide pH range compatibility and high electrolyte tolerance that is ideal for flow patterns. Additional benefits include:

Diverse viscosity offerings for unique texture and sensory benefits

Wide range of pH and electrolyte tolerance for formulation flexibility

Ease of dispersion for efficient processing and increased safety

As the inventor of this technology, Lubrizol has a team full of technical resources that deeply understand its use in formulating for different applications. Carbopol® polymer can be used in soaps, body washes, facial cleansers, intimate cleansers, conditioners, hair color, shampoo, styling, treatment, sun care, sanitizer, lotions, creams, facial care products.

Contact a Lubrizol Representative View Carbopol® Products with our Product Finder