新孟买

新孟买

在印度,路博润添加剂以路博润印度有限公司的名称注册,主要生产和销售燃油、润滑油添加剂以及特种性能化学品。 凭借傲视群雄的技术和运营能力,印度的路博润添加剂能满足全球客户不断变化的需求。

我们致力于在客户服务、道德操守、企业治理、员工士气方面达到最高的标准。 路博润的持续技术和产品开发支援让我们能为未来的市场需求做好准备。 凭借超过五十年的经验,我们与客户紧密合作,为他们提供符合当地条件和需求的产品与服务。 我们的销售资源能让客户获得路博润的技术和其他遍布全球的资源,从而保障高质量的服务。

我们的生产工厂位于印度新孟买内的Turbhe。 我们是一所获得了 ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 和 ISO 45001:2017 认证的公司。 路博润添加剂奉行以绩效为导向、以知识为基础的开放文化。 我们拥有一支努力使公司保持国内和国际市场领先地位的专业团队。

 

年表

  • 路博润成立印度工厂
  • 积极参与政府的润滑油升级项目
  • 获 ISO,9001 & 9002 认证 (1995), ISO 14001 认证 (1998)
  • 3月份,公司重组 2000 为 50:50 JV 和 IOCL
  • 升级质量保证和混合测试服务实验室,使其与全球测试中心(2012)保持一致,为客户提供世界一流的实验室功能
  • 获ISO 45001 认证 (2019)
  • 在2019方面,获 9001, 14001 & 45001 双向认证
  • 由路博润公司进行重组的公司,该公司拥有2017的74%的股份,兼有相对的管理控制权

设备性能

路博润致力于保障员工、客户、供应商、承包商、访问人员的健康、安全和环境。 为了实现这一目标,我们使用各种管理系统来识别和评估风险,确定风险的优先级,进而降低或尽可能消除风险。 通过利用防护技术,参与HSES活动,定期完成安全培训,履行我们对员工的承诺。
路博润通过经验丰富的销售和市场营销专家,为客户提供值得信赖的专业服务。 在每个环节上,无论是产品开发、技术支持,还是营销支持,我们都能为客户提供协助。

路博润在Turbhe和Taloja设有工厂,为印度和亚太地区的客户提供可靠的供应链和运营。 该工厂还充当全球其他路博润添加剂分支机构的供应者。

位于Turbhe工厂,获得了 ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 和 ISO 45001:2017 认证,能够生产满足行业需求的几乎所有产品。 包括但不限于:柴油发动机油添加剂、乘用车发动机油、二冲程和四冲程两轮机油、变速器和齿轮油、工业油和燃料。

路博润拥有一支经验丰富的团队,能够确保及时采购并交付原材料。 我们的设备配备了跟踪装置,能为客户提供实时的货物位置信息。 同时,我们也有专门的客户服务团队,帮助您解决供应链方面的一些问题。

我们致力于为设施和工厂设备提供恰当的保养,将故障率降至最低。 我们的团队能够胜任设备的预防性保养,遵守公司的安全和环境政策的同时,确保设备性能。

LZAI深知可持续发展的重要性及其带来的经济、环境和社会效益。 LAZI旨在通过加大对医疗、卫生、可持续发展、自然资源保护等方面的宣传,建设可持续的社区。

我们的财务和人力资源部门专注于为业务运营和企业流程提供无缝服务。

产品线/业务

  • 抗氧化剂

  • 清净剂

  • 分散剂

  • 原油流动性改进剂

  • 可溶性聚合物 

服务

  • 添加剂混合

产品,主要市场和应用

  • 发动机润滑油添加剂
  • 路博润的工业用润滑油添加剂
  • 粘度指数改进剂
  • 传动系添加剂
  • 燃油添加剂 

专注于可持续发展

  • 厨余垃圾管理:每天,路博润新孟买工厂有18-20公斤的厨余垃圾被转化成2-3公斤的化肥,用于工厂内的花园的施肥。
  • 太阳能:工厂内不同位置都安装了太阳能板,产电量约 309 kW
  • 水处理:LZAI利用5R体系(减量、回用、循环、回收、资源化)管理用水。 这些措施能够将淡水总消耗量降低57%。 在 2020,LZAI成功收集了8,500 m3 的雨水,最终收集来的雨水都用于工厂的各种日常活动中。

新孟买工厂概况

地址

Lubrizol India Pvt. Ltd.
9/3, Thane Belapur Road
Turbhe, Navi Mumbai
Maharashtra, India

成立时间

1969

联系信息

Dhiren Maiseri先生,工厂经理
电话:+91 22 67759000

员工人数

322

设施类型

润滑油和燃油化学添加剂及特种化学品的生产和销售

业务部门

路博润添加剂

Navi Mumbai

Navi Mumbai

Lubrizol Additives in India is registered under the name of Lubrizol India Pvt. Ltd. (LIPL) which manufactures and markets fuel and lubricant additives and specialty performance chemicals. With its strong technological and operational competencies, Lubrizol Additives India has the ability to meet the everchanging needs of our customers around the globe.

We are committed to achieving the highest standards of customer service, ethical behaviours, corporate governance, and employee morale. Lubrizol ’s continuous technology and product development support enables us to be ready for future market needs. With more than five decades of experience, we work closely with our customers, providing them with products and services focused on local conditions and needs. Through sales resource, our customers have access to Lubrizol technology and worldwide resources that ensure quality service.

Our manufacturing plant is located in Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, India. We are ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001:2017 accredited company. Lubrizol Additives India features a performance oriented, knowledge based open culture. Our team of professionals strive to maintain company leadership both in the national and international marketplace.

 

Timeline

  • Lubrizol established India location
  • Actively participated in government ’s lubricant upgradation program
  • Receives ISO, It is 9001 & 9002 Certification (1995), ISO 14001 certification (1998)
  • Company restructured in March 2000 as 50:50 JV with IOCL
  • Upgrades the Quality Assurance and Blend Test Service lab aligning it with global test centers (2012) to offer customers world class lab capabilities
  • Receives ISO 45001 certification (2019)
  • Received combined 9001, 14001 & 45001 certification in 2019
  • Company restructured with Lubrizol Corp owning 74% stake in 2017 with management control

Facility Capabilities

Lubrizol is dedicated to protecting the health, safety, and environment of employees, customers, suppliers, contractors, and visitors. We achieve this by using management systems to identify, evaluate, prioritize, and drive the mitigation, if not the elimination, of risks. Our employee commitment is demonstrated through the use of prevention techniques, participation in HSES activities, and regularly completed safety training.
Lubrizol delivers trusted expertise to customers through an experienced team of sales and marketing professionals. Serving customers every step of the way, we can assist them through product development, technical support, and marketing support.

Lubrizol has plants located in Turbhe and Taloja, providing customers in India and Asia Pacific a reliable supply chain and operations. This plant also acts as a feeder to other Lubrizol Additives affiliates across the globe.

The Turbhe Plant, an ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 and ISO 45001:2017 certified facility, has the capability to manufacture nearly the entire range of products needed to meet industry requirements. This includes but is not limited to: additives for diesel engine oils, passenger car engine oils, two stroke and four stroke two wheeler oils, transmission and gear oils, industrial oils and fuels.

Lubrizol features an experience team that will ensure the timely procurement and delivery of raw materials. Our equipment is equipped with tracking devices that provide customers with the location of their goods in real time. We also offer a dedicated customer service team available to assist with supply chain inquiries.

We are dedicated to the proper maintenance of our facilities and plant equipment to minimize the risk of downtime. Our teams are qualified to perform preventive maintenance and ensure equipment performance while complying with our company safety and environmental policies.

LZAI recognizes the importance of sustainability and its three dimensions of economic, environmental, and social performances. LZAI aims to build sustainable communities through initiatives focused on greater education on healthcare, sanitation, sustainability, conservation of natural resources, and more.

Our finance and human resources departments are focused on providing seamless services to business operations and corporate processes.

Product Lines

  • Antioxidants

  • Detergents

  • Dispersants

  • Crude flow improvers

  • Soluble polymers 

Service

  • Additives blending

Key Markets and Applications

  • Engine oil additives
  • Industrial lubricant additives
  • Viscosity modifiers
  • Driveline
  • Fuel additives 

Focused on Sustainability

  • Food Waste Management: Approximately 18-20 kgs of vegetable waste generated during food preparation at the Lubrizol Navi Mumbai facility is converted into 2-3 kgs of compost every day and is used to maintain gardens within the facility.
  • Solar Energy: Solar panels are installed at various location inside the facility with generation of apprx. 309 kW power
  • Water Treatment: LZAI manages water consumption by adopting 5R (Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Recover and Replenish) method. These steps have impacted in reduction of consumption of total freshwater by 57%. In 2020, LZAI managed to harvest around 8,500 m3 of rainwater which was eventually used in plant for various day to day activities.

Navi Mumbai Facts

Address

Lubrizol India Pvt. Ltd.
9/3, Thane Belapur Road
Turbhe, Navi Mumbai
Maharashtra, India

Established

1969

Contact Information

Mr. Dhiren Maiseri, Plant Manager
Phone: +91 22 67759000

Number of Employees

322

Facility Type

Manufacturing and Marketing of Chemical Additives for Lubricants, Fuels  Specialty Chemicals

Business Segment

Lubrizol Additives