洗涤剂和杀菌剂用Mykon™ TAED与Warwick™ TAED漂白活化剂

全球领先的TAED漂白活化剂,适用于粉末和片状衣物洗涤剂和自动洗碗机洗涤剂,冠名“Mykon™ TAED”和“Warwick™ TAED”(tetraacetylethylenediamine),由Warwick Chemicals生产供应。 Warwick™ TAED也是一种杀菌剂,应用范围非常广,如牙科清洁和医疗用具的冷消毒等。 这种产品易于生物降解,毒性极低,使得TAED能够被列入EPA的安全选择计划。

优势

  • Mykon TAED和Warwick™ TAED均会与过氧化氢源(如过碳酸钠)发生反应,根据需要生成过氧乙酸。
  • 在低至15°C的水温下清除茶、咖啡和果汁等污渍。 
  • 保持白度,消除臭味,同时不伤颜色和纺织品。
  • 在美国和欧洲,Warwick™ TAED产品已注册为衣物洗涤和硬表面清洁用杀菌剂。  

产品

产品名称 说明
Warwick™ B610 TAED蓝色卫生活化剂 Warwick™B610是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末状产品中的漂白剂活化。 Warwick™B610专为作出杀菌剂声明的BPR或EPA注册用户而设计。 Warwick™B610与过氧化氢源反应形成过乙酸,这是一种广谱杀菌剂,可以杀死细菌、病毒和孢子。 通过原位形成低水平的过乙酸,可以安全、方便和经济地带来氧化能力和杀菌效果。 Warwick™610可提供卫生的洗涤效果,并减少细菌作用产生的恶臭。 它可生物降解且无毒,有白色(列入Safer Choice环保计划)和蓝色颗粒可供选择。
Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED清洁白色活化剂 使用Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED漂白活化剂时产生的过乙酸是一种广谱杀菌剂,可杀灭细菌、病毒和孢子。 病原体不会对该产品产生抗性。 Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED清洁白色活化剂能让使用者洗涤更清洁,减少细菌滋生的臭味。 Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED清洁白色活化剂已被美国环保署列为生物杀灭制剂的制造产品,我们公司已跻身《欧洲生物杀灭产品法规》第95条,是原位生成过氧乙酸的TAED生产商。 Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED清洁白色活化剂是一种白色、精细的活化剂,特别适合满足小微粒需要,有助于清洁顽固污渍,让清洁效果更好。
Warwick™B610 TAED白色卫生活化剂 Warwick™B610是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末状产品中的漂白剂活化。 Warwick™B610专为作出杀菌剂声明的BPR或EPA注册用户而设计。 Warwick™B610与过氧化氢源反应形成过乙酸,这是一种广谱杀菌剂,可以杀死细菌、病毒和孢子。 通过原位形成低水平的过乙酸,可以安全、方便和经济地带来氧化能力和杀菌效果。 Warwick™610可提供卫生的洗涤效果,并减少细菌作用产生的恶臭。 它可生物降解且无毒,有白色(列入Safer Choice环保计划)和蓝色颗粒可供选择。
Warwick™B620 TAED清洁活化剂 Warwick™B620是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末状产品中的漂白剂活化。 Warwick™B620专为作出杀菌剂声明的BPR或EPA注册用户而设计。 Warwick™B620与过氧化氢源反应形成过乙酸,这是一种广谱杀菌剂,可以杀死细菌、病毒和孢子。 通过原位形成低水平的过乙酸,可以安全、方便和经济地带来氧化能力和杀菌效果。 Warwick™620可提供卫生的洗涤效果,并减少细菌作用产生的恶臭。
Warwick™B675 TAED清洁活化剂 Warwick™B675是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末状产品中的漂白剂活化。 Warwick™B675专为作出杀菌剂声明的BPR或EPA注册用户而设计。 Warwick™B675与过氧化氢源反应形成过乙酸,这是一种广谱杀菌剂,可以杀死细菌、病毒和孢子。 通过原位形成低水平的过乙酸,可以安全、方便和经济地带来氧化能力和杀菌效果。 Warwick™675可提供卫生的洗涤效果,并减少细菌作用产生的恶臭。 它可生物降解且无毒,呈现白色粉末状(被纳入EPA安全选择计划)。
产品名称 说明
Mykon™ ATC TAED 白色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ ATC白色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在标准质量水粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 该产品只会在添加水时激活,安全有效,可在反应过程中提供正确量的强力漂白剂。 逾30年来,Mykon™ ATC漂白活化剂在各类洗衣粉和自动洗碗产品中都有着广泛的应用。 Mykon™ ATC漂白活化剂无毒、不致敏、可生物降解, Mykon™ ATC白色漂白活化剂适用温度范围广,在20—60*C下表现最佳。
Mykon™ ATC TAED 蓝色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ ATC 蓝色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)漂白活化颗粒,用于标准质量水中所用的粉末洗涤剂。 该产品只会在添加水时激活,安全有效,可在反应过程中提供正确量的强力漂白剂。 30 多年以来,Mykon™ ATC 蓝色漂白活化剂一直被广泛用于洗衣粉产品和自动洗碗机应用。 Mykon™ ATC漂白活化剂无毒、不致敏、可生物降解, Mykon™ ATC 蓝色漂白活化剂可用于广泛的温度范围,最佳使用温度为 20-60*C。
Mykon™ ATC TAED 绿色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ ATC绿色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)颗粒,用于在标准质量水粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 该产品只会在添加水时激活,安全有效,可在反应过程中提供正确量的强力漂白剂。 逾30年来,Mykon™ ATC绿色漂白活化剂在各类洗衣粉和自动洗碗产品中都有着广泛的应用。 Mykon™ ATC漂白活化剂无毒、不致敏、可生物降解, Mykon™ ATC绿色漂白活化剂适用温度范围广,在20—60*C下表现最佳。
Mykon™ B610TAED蓝色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ B610蓝色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 这款高级产品采用颗粒形式,可用于有清洁要求的特种应用。 Mykon™ B610蓝色漂白活化剂安全有效,可在反应过程中提供适量的强力漂白剂。 产品环保无毒,不会致敏,具有生物降解性。 Mykon™ B610蓝色漂白活化剂增强了亲水性污渍的去除效果,如咖啡、茶和果汁等, 也能减少织物和清洁用水中的细菌。 Mykon™ B610蓝色漂白活化剂可防止衣物与洗衣机中出现异味。
Mykon™ B610 TAED绿色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ B610绿色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 这款高级产品采用颗粒形式,可用于有清洁要求的特种应用。 Mykon™ B610绿色漂白活化剂安全有效,可在反应过程中提供适量的强力漂白剂。 产品环保无毒,不会致敏,具有生物降解性。 Mykon™ B610绿色漂白活化剂增强了亲水性污渍的去除效果,如咖啡、茶和果汁等, 也能减少织物和清洁用水中的细菌。 Mykon™ B610绿色漂白活化剂可防止衣物与洗衣机中重现异味。
Mykon™ B610 TAED白色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ B610白色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 这款高级产品采用颗粒形式,可用于有清洁要求的特种应用。 Mykon™ B610白色漂白活化剂安全有效,可在反应过程中提供适量的强力漂白。 产品环保无毒,不会致敏,具有生物降解性。 Mykon™ B610白色漂白活化剂增强了亲水性污渍的去除效果,如咖啡、茶和果汁等, 也能减少织物和清洁用水中的细菌。 Mykon™ B610白色漂白活化剂可防止衣物与洗衣机中重现异味。
Mykon™ B620 TAED白色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ B620白色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 这款高级产品采用易于分散的粉末剂型,可用于有清洁要求的特种应用。 Mykon™ B620白色漂白活化剂安全有效,可在反应过程中提供适量的强力漂白。 产品环保无毒,不会致敏,具有生物降解性。 Mykon™ B620白色漂白活化剂增强了亲水性污渍的去除效果,如咖啡、茶和果汁等, 也能减少织物和清洁用水中的细菌。 Mykon™ B620白色漂白活化剂可防止衣物与洗衣机中重现异味。
Mykon™ B675 TAED白色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ B675白色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 这款高级产品采用不会结块研磨粉末剂型,可用于有清洁要求的特种应用。 Mykon™ B675白色漂白活化剂安全有效,可在反应过程中提供适量的强力漂白。 产品环保无毒,不会致敏,具有生物降解性。 Mykon™ B675白色漂白活化剂增强了亲水性污渍的去除效果,如咖啡、茶和果汁等, 也能减少织物和清洁用水中的细菌。 Mykon™ B675白色漂白活化剂可防止衣物与洗衣机中重现异味。
Mykon™冷洗TAED蓝色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ 冷洗TAED蓝色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 该产品配方经过特别设计,可在冷水和/水质较差的情况下激活, 且只会在添加水时激活,安全有效,可在反应过程中提供正确量的强力漂白剂。 Mykon™ 冷洗TAED蓝色漂白活化剂无毒、不致敏、可生物降解, 最佳性能表现温度小于20*C,无需过多的加热,可节省能源。
Mykon™冷洗 TAED 绿色漂白活化剂 Mykon™冷洗 TAED 绿色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末洗涤剂中实现漂白剂活化。 该产品配方经过特别设计,可在冷水和/水质较差的情况下激活, 且只会在添加水时激活,安全有效,可在反应过程中提供正确量的强力漂白剂。 Mykon™ 冷洗 TAED 绿色漂白活化剂无毒、不致敏、可生物降解。 最佳性能表现温度小于20*C,无需过多的加热,可节省能源。
Mykon™冷洗TAED白色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ 冷洗TAED白色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于在粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 该产品配方经过特别设计,可在冷水和/水质较差的情况下激活, 且只会在添加水时激活,安全有效,可在反应过程中提供正确量的强力漂白剂。 Mykon™ 冷洗TAED白色漂白活化剂无毒、不致敏、可生物降解, 最佳性能表现温度小于20*C,无需过多的加热,可节省能源。
Mykon™ FG1 TAED白色漂白活化剂 Mykon™ FG1白色漂白活化剂是一种四乙酰基乙二胺(TAED)附聚物,用于粉末洗涤剂中的漂白剂活化。 该活化剂采用精细颗粒形式,供需要颗粒尺寸较小的产品使用。 Mykon™ FG1白色漂白活化剂安全有效,可在反应过程中提供适量的强力漂白剂。 这款产品无毒、不致敏、可生物降解,能帮助去除顽固污渍,达到出色的清洁效果。

Mykon™ TAED and Warwick™ TAED Bleach Activators for Detergents and Biocides

The world’s leading TAED bleach activators for use in powder and tablet laundry and automatic dish-washing detergents are manufactured and supplied by Warwick Chemicals as Mykon™ TAED and Warwick™ TAED (tetraacetylethylenediamine). Warwick™ TAED grades are also used as biocides in many applications such as denture cleaning and the cold sterilization of medical instruments. The products are readily biodegradable and have extremely low levels of toxicity, which has led to TAED being registered on the EPA’s Safer Choice program.

Advantages

  • Mykon TAED and Warwick™ TAED react with sources of hydrogen peroxide, such as sodium percarbonate, to produce peracetic acid when and where it is needed.
  • Stains such as tea, coffee, and fruit juices are removed at water temperatures as low as 15 °C. 
  • Maintains whiteness and destroys malodors while being kind to colors and textiles.
  • Warwick™ TAED grades are registered as biocides for laundry and hard surface cleaning both in the USA and Europe.  

Products

Product Name Description
Warwick™ B610 TAED Hygienic Activator Blue Warwick™B610 is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder based products. Warwick™B610 is designed for BPR or EPA registered users where biocidal claims are being made. Warwick™B610, along with an oxygen based donor, produces peracetic acid which is a broad spectrum biocide that kills bacteria, viruses and spores. By generating low levels of peracetic acid in situ, the oxidizing power and biocidal effect can be delivered safely, conveniently and economically. Warwick™610 provides a hygienic wash and reduces malodours produced by bacterial action. It is biodegradable and non-toxic and is available in white (Safer Choice listed) and blue granules.
Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED Hygienic Activator White The peracetic acid generated when using Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED Bleach Activator is a broad spectrum biocide that kills bacteria, viruses and spores. Pathogens do not acquire a resistance to this product. Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED Bleach Activator provides a hygienic wash and reduces malodours produced by bacterial action. Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED Bleach Activator is listed by the US EPA as a Manufacturing Use Product for biocidal formulations and our company is listed on Article 95 of the European Biocidal Product Regulation as a manufacturer of TAED for the in situ generation of peracetic acid. Warwick™ BCX2027 TAED Bleach Activator is a white, fine granulate activator designed for uses where a small particle size is needed, It helps to remove tough stains and provides hygienic cleaning.
Warwick™B610 TAED Hygienic Activator White Warwick™B610 is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder based products. Warwick™B610 is designed for BPR or EPA registered users where biocidal claims are being made. Warwick™B610, along with an oxygen based donor, produces peracetic acid which is a broad spectrum biocide that kills bacteria, viruses and spores. By generating low levels of peracetic acid in situ, the oxidizing power and biocidal effect can be delivered safely, conveniently and economically. Warwick™610 provides a hygienic wash and reduces malodours produced by bacterial action. It is biodegradable and non-toxic and is available in white (Safer Choice listed) and blue granules.
Warwick™B620 TAED Hygienic Activator Warwick™B620 is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder based products. Warwick™B620 is designed for BPR or EPA registered users where biocidal claims are being made. Warwick™B620, along with an oxygen based donor, produces peracetic acid which is a broad spectrum biocide that kills bacteria, viruses and spores. By generating low levels of peracetic acid in situ, the oxidizing power and biocidal effect can be delivered safely, conveniently and economically. Warwick™620 provides a hygienic wash and reduces malodours produced by bacterial action.
Warwick™B675 TAED Hygienic Activator Warwick™B675 is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder based products. Warwick™B675 is designed for BPR or EPA registered users where biocidal claims are being made. Warwick™B675, along with an oxygen based donor, produces peracetic acid which is a broad spectrum biocide that kills bacteria, viruses and spores. By generating low levels of peracetic acid in situ, the oxidizing power and biocidal effect can be delivered safely, conveniently and economically. Warwick™675 provides a hygienic wash and reduces malodours produced by bacterial action. It is biodegradable and non-toxic and is available in a white milled powder (Safer Choice listed).
Product Name Description
Mykon™ ATC TAED Bleach Activator White Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator White is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents used in standard quality water. It is a safe way and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. because the product only activates when water is added. Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator White has been used extensively for over 30 years in laundry powder and automatic dishwashing applications. It is non-toxic, non-sensitizing and biodegradable. Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator White can be used with a wide temperature range with the optimal being 20-60*C.
Mykon™ ATC TAED Bleach Activator Blue Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator Blue is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) granule for bleach activation in powder detergents used in standard quality water. It is a safe way and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. because the product only activates when water is added. Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator Blue has been used extensively for over 30 years in laundry powder and automatic dishwashing applications. It is non-toxic, non-sensitizing and biodegradable. Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator Blue can be used with a wide temperature range with the optimal being 20-60*C.
Mykon™ ATC TAED Bleach Activator Green Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator Green is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) granule for bleach activation in powder detergents used in standard quality water. It is a safe way and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. because the product only activates when water is added. Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator Green has been used extensively for over 30 years in laundry powder and automatic dishwashing applications. It is non-toxic, non-sensitizing and biodegradable. Mykon™ ATC Bleach Activator Green can be used with a wide temperature range with the optimal being 20-60*C.
Mykon™ B610 TAED Bleach Activator Blue Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator Blue is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. This premium product comes is a granule form for use in specialty applications with hygiene claims. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator Blue is a safe and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. Friendly to the environment, it is non-toxic, non-sensitizing, and biodegradable. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator Blue enhances stain removal of hydrophilic stains such as coffee, tea and fruit juices. It also reduces bacteria on both fabric and in the wash water. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator Blue inhibits the reblooming of odour on fabric and in the machine.
Mykon™ B610 TAED Bleach Activator Green Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator Green is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. This premium product comes is a granule form for use in specialty applications with hygiene claims. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator Green is a safe and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. Friendly to the environment, it is non-toxic, non-sensitizing, and biodegradable. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator Green enhances stain removal of hydrophilic stains such as coffee, tea and fruit juices. It also reduces bacteria on both fabric and in the wash water. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator Green inhibits the reblooming of odour on fabric and in the machine.
Mykon™ B610 TAED Bleach Activator White Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator White is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. This premium product comes is a granule form for use in specialty applications with hygiene claims. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator White is a safe and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. Friendly to the environment, it is non-toxic, non-sensitizing, and biodegradable. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator White enhances stain removal of hydrophilic stains such as coffee, tea and fruit juices. It also reduces bacteria on both fabric and in the wash water. Mykon™ B610 Bleach Activator White inhibits the reblooming of odour on fabric and in the machine.
Mykon™ B620 TAED Bleach Activator White Mykon™ B620 Bleach Activator White is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. This premium product comes in an easy to disperse powder form for use in specialty applications with hygiene claims. Mykon™ B620 Bleach Activator White is a safe and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. Friendly to the environment, it is non-toxic, non-sensitizing, and biodegradable. Mykon™ B620 Bleach Activator White enhances stain removal of hydrophilic stains such as coffee, tea and fruit juices. It also reduces bacteria on both fabric and in the wash water. Mykon™ B620 Bleach Activator White inhibits the reblooming of odour on fabric and in the machine.
Mykon™ B675 TAED Bleach Activator White Mykon™ B675 Bleach Activator White is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. This premium product comes in a non-clumping milled powder form for use in specialty applications with hygiene claims. Mykon™ B675 Bleach Activator White is a safe and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. Friendly to the environment, it is non-toxic, non-sensitizing, and biodegradable. Mykon™ B675 Bleach Activator White enhances stain removal of hydrophilic stains such as coffee, tea and fruit juices. It also reduces bacteria on both fabric and in the wash water. Mykon™ B675 Bleach Activator White inhibits the reblooming of odour on fabric and in the machine.
Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator Blue Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator Blue is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. It has been specially formulated to activate in cold water conditions and/or where the water quality may be poor. It is a safe way and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ because the product only activates when water is added. Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator Blue is non-toxic, non-sensitizing and biodegradable. It provides excellent performance properties at energy saving temperatures <20*C.
Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator Green Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator Green is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. It has been specially formulated to activate in cold water conditions and/or where the water quality may be poor. It is a safe way and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ because the product only activates when water is added. Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator Green is non-toxic, non-sensitizing and biodegradable. It provides excellent performance properties at energy saving temperatures <20*C.
Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator White Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator White is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. It has been specially formulated to activate in cold water conditions and/or where the water quality may be poor. It is a safe way and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ because the product only activates when water is added. Mykon™ Cold Wash TAED Bleach Activator White is non-toxic, non-sensitizing and biodegradable. It provides excellent performance properties at energy saving temperatures <20*C.
Mykon™ FG1 TAED Bleach Activator White Mykon™ FG1 Bleach Activator White is a tetraacetylethylenediamine (TAED) agglomerate for bleach activation in powder detergents. It comes is a fine granule form for use where small particle sizes are needed. Mykon™ FG1 Bleach Activator White is a safe and effective way of delivering the correct amount of powerful bleach in situ. It is non-toxic, non-sensitizing, biodegradable and helps to remove tough stains and provides hygienic cleaning.